Meet the Team

David Baldwin FARLA

David Baldwin FARLA

Director

Fellow of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

BA Honours – Fine Art

Tel: 01242 253325

Angharad Trueman MARLA

Angharad Trueman MARLA

Managing Director

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

Email: angharad.trueman@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325

David Spenley MARLA

David Spenley MARLA

Branch Manager – Cheltenham

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

Email: david.spenley@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325 opt 1

Anne Horton MARLA

Anne Horton MARLA

Branch Manager – Tewkesbury

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: anne.horton@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01684 850350 opt 1

Nadine Willis, MARLA

Nadine Willis, MARLA

Branch Manager – Quedgeley & Kingsway

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: nadine.willis@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 720071 opt 1

Lisa Kent MARLA

Lisa Kent MARLA

Branch Manager Stroud

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

Email: lisa.kent @cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01453 760044 opt 1

Kerry Mead MARLA

Kerry Mead MARLA

Branch Manager – Gloucester

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: kerry.mead@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 380700 opt 1

Jane Howes MARLA

Jane Howes MARLA

Property Manager – Gloucester, Quedgeley & Kingsway, Stroud and Tewkesbury

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: jane.howes@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 380700 (opt 2)

Dawn Bicknell MARLA

Dawn Bicknell MARLA

Property Manager – Cheltenham

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: dawn.bicknell@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325 (Opt 2)

Lynne Wheatley MARLA MNAEA

Lynne Wheatley MARLA MNAEA

Operations Manager

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Technical Award in Sale of Residential Property

Email: lynne.wheatley@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325 opt 3


Tenants

You will have plenty of choice when looking for a suitable property.

Tenants Guide

Landlords

A complete property management service to suit your needs.

Landlords Packages
Rightmove
Rightmove
Arla