Meet the Team

David Baldwin FARLA

David Baldwin FARLA

Director

Fellow of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

BA Honours – Fine Art

Tel: 01242 253325

Fax: 01242 577593

Angharad Trueman MARLA

Angharad Trueman MARLA

Managing Director

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

Email: angharad.trueman@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325

Tracey Fisher MARLA

Tracey Fisher MARLA

Branch Manager – Cheltenham

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Lettings and Property Management
BSc in Sociology and Criminology

Email: tracey.fisher@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325 opt 1

Fax: 01452 312129

Anne Horton MARLA

Anne Horton MARLA

Branch Manager – Tewkesbury

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: anne.horton@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01684 850350 opt 1

Fax: 01684 298167

Nadine Willis, MARLA

Nadine Willis, MARLA

Branch Manager – Quedgeley & Kingsway

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: nadine.willis@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 720071 opt 1

Fax: 01452 724748

awaiting photo

Branch Manager - Stroud

T.B.A.
Kerry Mead MARLA

Kerry Mead MARLA

Branch Manager – Gloucester

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: kerry.mead@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 380700 opt 1

Jane Howes MARLA

Jane Howes MARLA

Property Manager – Gloucester, Quedgeley & Kingsway, Stroud and Tewkesbury

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: jane.howes@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 380700 (opt 2)

Dawn Bicknell MARLA

Dawn Bicknell MARLA

Property Manager – Cheltenham

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: dawn.bicknell@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325 (Opt 2)

Lynne Wheatley MARLA MNAEA

Lynne Wheatley MARLA MNAEA

Operations Manager

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Technical Award in Sale of Residential Property

Email: lynne.wheatley@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325 opt 3

Fax: 01452 724748


Tenants

You will have plenty of choice when looking for a suitable property.

Tenants Guide

Landlords

A complete property management service to suit your needs.

Landlords Packages
Rightmove
Rightmove
Arla