Meet the Team

Senior Management

Angharad Trueman MARLA, Managing Director
Angharad Trueman MARLA

Managing Director

E-Mail: angharad.trueman@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01242 253325


David Baldwin FARLA, Director
David Baldwin FARLA

Director

Phone: 01242 253325


Lynne Wheatley MARLA, Operations Manager
Lynne Wheatley MARLA

Operations Manager

E-Mail: lynne.wheatley@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 380700 Opt 1


Nadine Willis MARLA, Area Manager
Nadine Willis MARLA

Area Manager

E-Mail: nadine.willis@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 720071 Opt 1


Cheltenham Branch

Sam Trueman MARLA, Branch Manager
Sam Trueman MARLA

Branch Manager

E-Mail: sam.trueman@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01242 253325 Opt 1


Becky McDermott, Lettings Negotiator
Becky McDermott

Lettings Negotiator

E-Mail: becky.mcdermott@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01242 253325 Opt1


Georgina Eller, Lettings Negotiator
Georgina Eller

Lettings Negotiator

E-Mail: georgina.eller@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01242 253325 Opt1


Nicola Carthy, Lettings Administrator
Nicola Carthy

Lettings Administrator

E-Mail: nicola.carthy@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01242 253325 Opt1


Julia Vizard, Lettings Administrator
Julia Vizard

Lettings Administrator

E-Mail: julia.vizard@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01242 253325 Opt1


Heather Hinton, Lettings Coordinator
Heather Hinton

Lettings Coordinator

E-Mail: heather.hinton@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01242 253325 Opt1


Gloucester Branch

Chris Robinson , Branch Manager
Chris Robinson

Branch Manager

E-Mail: chris.robinson@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 380700 Opt 1


Carl Rolfe, Lettings Negotiator
Carl Rolfe

Lettings Negotiator

E-Mail: carl.rolfe@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 380700 Opt 1


Ethan Thirlwell, Lettings Negotiator
Ethan Thirlwell

Lettings Negotiator

E-Mail: ethan.thirlwell@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 380700 Opt 1


Emilia Gregory, Lettings Administrator
Emilia Gregory

Lettings Administrator

E-Mail: emilia.gregory@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 380700 Opt 1


Frances Wallace, Lettings Administrator
Frances Wallace

Lettings Administrator

E-Mail: frances.wallace@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 380700 Opt 1


Tewkesbury Branch

Becky Dutton, Branch Manager
Becky Dutton

Branch Manager

E-Mail: becky.dutton@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01684 850350 Opt 1


Dan Alsop, Senior Negotiator
Dan Alsop

Senior Negotiator

E-Mail: daniel.alsop@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01684 850350 Opt 1


Debbie Wilkinson, Lettings Administrator
Debbie Wilkinson

Lettings Administrator

E-Mail: debbie.wilksinson@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01684 850350 Opt 1


Dawn Davies, Property Coordinator
Dawn Davies

Property Coordinator

E-Mail: dawn.davies@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01684 850350 Opt 1


Elisha Bennett, Property Inspector
Elisha Bennett

Property Inspector

E-Mail: elisha.bennett@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01684 850350 Opt 1


Quedgeley and Kingsway Branch

Kerry Mead MARLA, Branch Manager
Kerry Mead MARLA

Branch Manager

E-Mail: kerry.mead@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 720071 Opt 1


Olivia Williams, Lettings Negotiator
Olivia Williams

Lettings Negotiator

E-Mail: olivia.williams@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 720071 Opt 1


Hazel Price, Lettings Administrator
Hazel Price

Lettings Administrator

E-Mail: hazel.price@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 720071


Stroud Branch

Lisa Kent MARLA, Branch Manager
Lisa Kent MARLA

Branch Manager

E-Mail: lisa.kent@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01453 760044 Opt1 Opt 1


Sarah Broughton MARLA, Senior Negotiator
Sarah Broughton MARLA

Senior Negotiator

E-Mail: sarah.broughton@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01453 760044 Opt 1


Alison Mills, Lettings Administrator
Alison Mills

Lettings Administrator

E-Mail: alison.mills@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01453 760044 Opt 1


Jane Howes MARLA, Property Maintenance Manager
Jane Howes MARLA

Property Maintenance Manager

E-Mail: jane.howes@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 01452 380700 Opt 3


Business Development

George Baldwin, Head of New Developments & Investments Gloucestershire
George Baldwin

Head of New Developments & Investments Gloucestershire

E-Mail: george.baldwin@cgtlettings.co.uk

Phone: 07857 617897



Tenants

You will have plenty of choice when looking for a suitable property.

Tenants Guide

Landlords

A complete property management service to suit your needs.

Landlords Packages
Rightmove
Arla