Meet the Team

David Baldwin FARLA

David Baldwin FARLA

Director

Fellow of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

BA Honours – Fine Art

Tel: 01242 253325

Fax: 01242 577593

Derek Richardson MARLA

Derek Richardson MARLA

Managing Director

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Lettings and Property Management

Email: derek.richardson@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325

Fax: 01242 577593

Angharad Trueman MARLA

Angharad Trueman MARLA

Operations Manager

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Lettings and Property Management

Email: angharad.trueman@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325

Fax: 01242 577593

Tracey Fisher MARLA

Tracey Fisher MARLA

Branch Manager – Cheltenham

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Lettings and Property Management
BSc in Sociology and Criminology

Email: tracey.fisher@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325

Fax: 01452 312129

Anne Horton MARLA

Anne Horton MARLA

Branch Manager – Tewkesbury

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: anne.horton@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01684 850350

Fax: 01684 298167

Lynne Wheatley MARLA MNAEA

Lynne Wheatley MARLA MNAEA

Branch Manager – Quedgeley

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Technical Award in Sale of Residential Property

Email: lynne.wheatley@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 720071

Fax: 01452 724748

Tammy Powell MARLA

Tammy Powell MARLA

Branch Manager – Stroud

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: tammy.powell@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01453 760044

Kerry Mead MARLA

Kerry Mead MARLA

Branch Manager – Gloucester

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: kerry.mead@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 380700

Jane Howes

Jane Howes

Property Manager – Gloucester, Quedgeley, Stroud and Tewkesbury

Member of the Association of Residential Letting Agents

NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Letting and Property Management

Email: jane.howes@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01452 380700 (opt 2)

Dawn Bicknell

Dawn Bicknell

Property Manager – Cheltenham

Email: dawn.bicknell@cgtlettings.co.uk

Tel: 01242 253325 (Opt 2)


Tenants

You will have plenty of choice when looking for a suitable property.

Tenants Guide

Landlords

A complete property management service to suit your needs.

Landlords Packages
Zoopla
Rightmove
Rightmove
Rightmove